Dixon Municipal Band Concert Series 2022

Dixon Municipal Band Series – 2022

At Dixon Page Park Band Shell at Lincoln Statue Drive unless otherwise specified.

THEME                    DATE                             TIME                  LOCATION

Concert #1          Thursday, June 9               7:30 PM               Band Shell

Concert #2          Thursday, June 16            7:30 PM               Band Shell

Concert #3          Thursday, June 23            7:30 PM               Band Shell

Patriotic #4          Friday, July 1                    7:00 PM               Old Lee County Courthouse Lawn

Concert #5          Thursday, July 7                7:30 PM               Band Shell

Concert #6          Thursday, July 14              7:30 PM               Band Shell

Concert #7          Thursday, July 21              7:30 PM               Band Shell

Concert #8          Thursday, July 28              7:30 PM               Band Shell

Concert #9          Thursday, Aug 4                7:30 PM               Band Shell

Christmas #10    Saturday, Dec 3                 7:00 PM               TBD

 

******Don’t miss them at the Dixon Memorial Day Parade on Monday, May 30 &

the Petunia Festival Parade on Sunday, July 3 at 1:00 PM